• Nithish Archives
  • Posts
  • Simple 3-Step CCC Framework To Get Friends & Form A High-Value Tribe On Social Media

Simple 3-Step CCC Framework To Get Friends & Form A High-Value Tribe On Social Media

Networking is crucial in the creator space.

The lone wolf always dies but the pack thrives. Forming a high-value tribe helps you be accountable, find your mistakes, and have fun along the way.

And heck! You can start building your businesses together.

Unfortunately, most creators don't know how to network with their peers.

You Were Never Taught How To Talk To Someone

Most people struggle to start conversations in real life and therefore struggle to form online relationships.

  • They don't follow up

  • They start their conversation with a "hi"

  • They send the same generic message to everyone

  • They stay with the surface-level conversation without going deep

Don't worry, I faced these struggles myself when I started. Follow the steps below and you'll be making friends everyday.

Here's how step by step:

Step 1: Start with a unique Compliment

Everyone loves validation & getting praise for their work.

Go through their work and see what you like about them. This can be anything from their profile picture to a random piece of content they wrote. The point is to be specific.

Start the conversation with a genuine compliment and add a question for them to reply to.

Step 2: Get on a Call

So many people go wrong in this step.

Once the conversation gets flowing, propose a networking call. Most people can't build relationships because they never get past the chat arena. Hopping on a call builds trust and you get to know each other better.

It's okay if they don't want to get on a call but 99% of people will agree to a call.

Step 3: Continue with the conversation

After the call, follow up frequently.

Now, you know about their goals and projects they're working towards. Send any valuable videos, products, etc that can potentially help them. If you have nothing to send, share what you're doing. Ask what they're focusing on this week. You can take the conversation in a million different ways at this point.

Following up is how you make your relationship grow.

That’s it from me.

Have a great week ahead.

-Nithish

If You Need My Help With Your Personal Brand, You Have 3 Options:

1. 𝕏 Consultation: A 4-hour call where I'll help you with ALL your problems on content creation and monetizing your brand + I’ll give you access to Creator Command Center (my notion system for content creation). DM me “Consult” on X by clicking this link

2. One-to-One Mentorship: A 90-day mentorship program where I'll help you systemize your content creation + monetize your brand to 4-figures in just 2 hours/day. DM me “Mentor” on X by clicking this link

3. Follow this Newsletter: I’ll be posting all the strategies I use + exclusive giveaways to this newsletter. You can follow me here. (You can also follow me on 𝕏 here)